Conferences and events

LEARN FROM THE BEST

local events



AUSTRALIA



CONFERENCES


PUBLIC PRACTICE CONFERENCE 

Lorne: Thursday 23 – Friday 24 May
Hunter Valley: Thursday 30 – Saturday 1 June
Brisbane: Thursday 18 – Friday 19 July

CPA WEEK

Perth: Wednesday 12 – Thursday 13 June
MANAGEMENT ACCOUNTING CONFERENCE

Adelaide: Monday 12 – Tuesday 13 August
Melbourne: Tuesday 13 – Wednesday 14 August
Sydney: Monday 19 – Tuesday 20 August
Brisbane: Thursday 22 – Friday 23 August

TECH EXCHANGE 

Melbourne: Thursday 8 August
Sydney: Thursday 15 August

REGIONAL CONVENTION 

Back in 2020

ON DEMAND

Our On Demand learning range is growing to help you reach your professional goals. Each title includes our best conference sessions – catch up now with On Demand.

  • Learn at your own pace, in your own time
  • Stream on any device
  • Hear the answers to key accounting and finance issues
  • Gain new skills and techniques directly from the experts
  • Earn CPD hours
VIEW PRODUCTS
Learning Manuals

become a sponsor

CPA Australia conferences and events are the perfect opportunity to expose your brand to more than 160,000 engaged accounting, finance and business professionals within the corporate, government, public and not-for-profit sectors. 

Find out more