Branch Committee: Geelong

Content Summary

Branch committee

The branch committee meets on a regular basis and liaises with representatives from the Victorian Divisional Council and CPA Australia staff. The branch organises local continuing professional development and networking events for members residing in the following postcodes:

  • 3211 – 3243
  • 3249 – 3251
  • 3254
  • 3321 – 3325
  • 3328 – 3334

Branch members

Chair Michelle Walz CPA
Secretary TBC
Members Judy-Ann Barnes FCPA
Cherre Hawkins ASA
Nick Heyes CPA
Michael IIyine CPA
Shanon Thomson CPA
Helen Timmins CPA
Jackie Sawyer CPA
Leighton Zhang CPA

Contact us

E: [email protected]