Branch Committee - Toowoomba

Content Summary

Branch committee

The branch committee meets regularly and liaises with representatives from the Queensland Divisional Council and CPA Australia staff. The branch organises local continuing professional development and networking events for members residing in the following post codes:

  • 4341 – 4345
  • 4347 – 4499

Branch members

Chair Lyn Paton CPA
Deputy Chair Sarah Wielandt CPA
Secretary Vacant
Members Kenneth Chardon FCPA
Paul Pappas CPA
Pat Richardson FCPA

Contact us

E: [email protected]