Branch Committee: Sunshine Coast

Content Summary

Branch committee

The branch committee meets regularly and liaises with representatives from the Queensland Divisional Council and CPA Australia staff. The branch organises local continuing professional development and networking events for members residing in the following postcodes:

  • 4514 – 4519
  • 4522 – 4580
  • 4600 – 4615
  • 9900 – 9919

Branch members

Chair Michele Gusman CPA
Secretary Vacant
Deputy Chair Vacant
Members Brett Buntain FCPA
Ian Buscombe FCPA
Keith Caldwell CPA
Keith Edwards FCPA
Dale Hammond CPA
Cameron Klupfel CPA
Brett Newton CPA
Brendan O'Reilly FCPA

Contact us

E: [email protected]