Branch Committee - North Queensland

Content Summary

Branch committee

The branch committee meets regularly and liaises with representatives from the Queensland Divisional Council and CPA Australia staff. The branch organises local continuing professional development and networking events for members residing in the following post codes:

  • 4806 – 4851
  • 9960 – 9979

Branch members

Chair Karen Read FCPA
Deputy Chair Douglas Dunstan FCPA
Secretary Quinnton Cowen CPA
Members Jason Barra FCPA
Shanna Hunter FCPA
Adam Kern CPA
Theresa O'Connor FCPA
Zak Plumridge CPA
Judith Spargo FCPA
Sandra-Lee Wallace FCPA

Contact us

E: [email protected]