Branch Committee - Gold Coast

Content Summary

Branch committee

The branch committee meets regularly and liaises with representatives from the Queensland Divisional Council and CPA Australia staff. The branch organises local continuing professional development and networking events for members residing in the following postcodes:

  • 4200 – 4299
  • 2460 – 2486
  • 9700 – 9799

Branch members

Chair Jan Hollindale FCPA
Deputy Chair Melissa Georgiou FCPA
Treasurer Vacant
Secretary Vacant
Members Sean Beasley CPA
Dennis Bothma CPA
Robyn Cameron CPA
Alex Rummery CPA
Ian Sims FCPA
Nicole Walters CPA
Brad Andrews CPA

Contact us

E: [email protected]