Branch Committee: Far North Queensland

Content Summary

Branch committee

The branch committee meets regularly and liaises with representatives from the Queensland Divisional Council and CPA Australia staff. The branch organises local continuing professional development and networking events for members residing in the following post codes:

  • 4852 – 4999
  • 9980 – 9998

Branch members

Chair Daniela Marsh CPA
Deputy Chair Olivia Van Wensveen CPA
Secretary Tahni Rush CPA
Members Ronald Flood CPA
Agnes Meiffredi CPA
Paolo Trevisan CPA
Dale Wadeson CPA

Contact us

E: [email protected]