Branch Committee: Illawarra Region

Content Summary

About the committee

The Branch Committee meets regularly and liaises with representatives from the New South Wales Divisional Council and CPA Australia staff. The Branch organises local continuing professional development and networking events for members who reside in the following postcodes:

  • 1921 – 1930
  • 2500 – 2533
  • 2571 – 2580

Branch members

Chair David Ferri FCPA
Deputy Chair Viktor Tomeski CPA
Branch Secretary Jenny Hamilton
Divisional Council Liaisons Simon Kaleski FCPA

Kelli Halling FCPA
Eddie Lesui CPA
Craig Napier FCPA
Julie Norris CPA
Stephanie Perkiss CPA
Chris Roulstone CPA
Barry Scolnik FCPA
Jeff Vaughan-Floyd FCPA

Contact us

Illawarra Branch
E: [email protected]