You can gain CPD hours by participating in most discussion groups. For more information, including dates, contact the group contacts listed below.

To start a new discussion group, contact vic.discussiongroups@cpaaustralia.com.au

Discussion group

Contact

ABACUS CPA

CPA Australia
Level 20
28 Freshwater Place
Southbank 3006

6.00pm – 9.00pm
Fourth Tuesday of the month

Mimmo Prinzi
P: 9388 0654
E: mprinzi@primus.com.au

Sam Di Francesco
P: 9525 3811
E: samd@thwhite.com.au

Aged care services (LASA/CPA)

Dementia Australia
98 Riversdale Road
Hawthorn 3122

4.00pm – 6.00pm
Bi-monthly

Graeme Wickenden
M: 0439 304 224
E: cfo@micare.com.au

Asia Pacific accountants

David Yew & Co
Level 1
132 Victoria Street
Richmond 3121

6.00pm – 8.00pm

David Yew
P: 9429 8835
E: Yewco@bigpond.com

Asian practising accountants

Alvie Hall
314 High Street Road
Mount Waverley

7.30pm – 9.30pm
Third Tuesday of the month 

Peter Loh
M: 0416 228 636
E: plohandco@gmail.com

Benedict (Ben) Lam
P: 9841 9636
E: blam@bigpond.net.au


Ballarat not-for-profit

Ballarat Regional Multicultural Council (BRMC)

5.00pm – 6.30pm 

 

Debra Parsons
P: 5334 1500
E: dparsons@bdnh.com.au

 

Ballarat Property

Contact Bronwyn for date and venue details

5.30pm – 7.00pm

Bronwyn Britton
E: bronwyn@integragroup.com.au

Bendigo regional not-for-profit

Bendigo District RSL
73–75 Havilah Road
Bendigo 3550

3.00pm – 5.00pm

Jason Kharoofa
P: 5441 9303
E: jason@bendigoaccountingandfinance.com.au

Bendigo women in figures

Contact conveners for venue details

5.30pm – 7.30pm 

Sharon Gleeson
E: womeninfigures@gmail.com

Kylie Hanson
E: kylie@thrivewebdesign.com.au

Box Hill small-to-medium enterprise

Box Hill institute – Elgar Building
456 Elgar Road
Box Hill 3128
Room E8.226

6.00pm – 8.00pm

Ramesh Bhalla
E: rkbhalla@yahoo.com

Peter Ho
M: 0421 699 688
E: mycornerstones77@gmail.com

Catholic Primary School Accountants

Contact conveners for venue details and dates

Rodney Kwok
E: rodney@essentialaccounting.com.au

Dean Humphries
E: dean@clanbrooke.com

Central management accounting group

CPA Australia
Level 20
28 Freshwater Place
Southbank 3006

12.00pm – 2.00pm
Last Tuesday of the month

Russell Day
M: 0419 398 880
E: theresad@bigpond.com

Central practising accountants

The Carringbush Hotel
226-228 Langridge Street
Abbotsford 3067
(Just east of Hoddle Street)

5.15pm for 5.30pm start 
Fourth Monday of the month

John Storey
P: 8612 7294
E: john@velocitylegal.com.au

Peter Phlorides
P: 9480 0133
E: peter@phloridesgallo.com.au

Cheltenham and district

Brighton Bowling Club
Breen Street
Brighton 3186

6.00pm – 9.00pm
Third Tuesday of the month

Timothy Holden
P: 9521 6662
E: tholden@foremans.com.au

Boris Feldman
M: 0414 955 764
E: bfeldman@btcorporateadvisory.com.au

Chinese accountant

CPA Australia
Level 20
28 Freshwater Place
Southbank 3006

6.00pm – 7.30pm
Third Thursday of the month

Jimmy Ma
Michael Qin
Kathy Chen
E: chinesecpadiscussiongroup@gmail.com

Commonwealth Group

CPA Australia
Level 20
28 Freshwater Place
Southbank 3006

Mel Yates
E: melville.yates@acnc.gov.au

Corporate group

CPA Australia
Level 20
28 Freshwater Place
Southbank 3006

6.00pm – 8.00pm

Devini Goonetilleke
M: 0416 445 452
E:
devinipg@googlemail.com

CPA Australia Governance and Strategy – Melbourne Chapter

CPA Australia
Level 20
28 Freshwater Place
Southbank 3006

6.30pm – 8.30pm
Third Thursday of the month

Mike Collins FCPA
M: 0407 883 545
E:
collinsmike@y7mail.com

CPA and ICAI Melbourne chapter

CPA Australia
Level 20
28 Freshwater Place
Southbank 3006

6.00pm – 8.00pm

Sameer Manduskar
M: 0417 527 193
E: chairman@melbourneicai.org

Srini Vasan
M: 0408 007 714
E: srini.vasan3127@gmail.com

CPA Eastern Suburbs

QPO Cafe Bar
186 High Street
Kew 3101

6:30pm onwards

Maria Patterson
P: 9467 0000
E: mariap@donegans.com.au

Shane Deane
P: 9818 8800
E: shane@dyeco.com.au

Dandenong practising accountants

Kingswood Golf Club
Centre Dadenong Road
Dingley 3172

6.00pm – 9.00pm

Simon Nelson
P: 9670 0080
E: snelson@bpsreconstruction.com.au

Craig Smith
P: 9551 2822

Department of Human Services

DHS
Level 1 – Conference Room
50 Lonsdale Street
Melbourne 3000

12.00pm – 2.00pm

Aubrey Mair
P: 9096 6144
E: aubrey.mair@dhhs.vic.gov.au

Department of Treasury and Finance

Level 1, 1 MacArthur Street
Melbourne 3000

10.30am – 11.30am
Four times yearly – last Wednesday of the month

Natasha Waters
P: 9651 2340
E: natasha.waters@dtf.vic.gov.au

Joe Bonnici
P: 9651 2663
E: joe.bonnici@dtf.vic.gov.au

Doncaster professionals

Shoppingtown Hotel
Skyline Room
19 Williamsons Road, Doncaster

6.00pm – 8.00pm
6.00pm – 10.00pm (Alternating month)
Fourth Wednesday of every month except April (third Wednesday)

Donald Groom
P: 9873 3599
E: don@dwgroom.com.au

Andrew Browne
P: 9432 7936
E: abcrowne@netspace.net.au

Dorset

Club Kilsyth
1-15 Canterbury Road
Bayswater North 3153

6.00pm – 8.00pm
First Wednesday of the month

Stephen Jones
M: 0425 815 705
P: 9800 3433
E: stephen@atmconsultants.com.au

Laura Bronts
M: 0413 441 400
P: 9613 5525
E: laura.bronts@worrells.net.au

Eastern management accounting group

Tudor Inn Box Hill
1101 Whitehorse Road, Box Hill 3120

6.30pm – 9.30pm
Third Monday of the month

Letitia Allan
M: 0409 595 202
E: letitia.allan@miele.com.au
E: easternmagcpa@hotmail.com 

Nadine Seager
E: nseager07@hotmail.com

Eastern suburbs women (CPA/IPA)

The Tudor
1101 Whitehorse Road
Box Hill 3128

7.15pm – 9.15pm

Sue Taylor
P: 9874 5245

Kathleen Toal
P: 9432 9774 

Claudia Haddad 
M: 0421 031 699

Lumi Catrina
M: 0400 303 347

E: esadg3@gmail.com

Eastern suburbs practising accountants

Auburn Hotel (formerly Geebung Polo Club Hotel) 
85 Auburn Road
Hawthorn East 3122

6.00pm – 8.00pm
Last Wednesday of the month

Vincent Icasiano 
P: 9882 4846 
E: vincent@alyansa.com.au

Peter Rennie
P: 9804 0211
E: prennie@bedfords.com.au  

Essendon practising accountants

Cross Keys Hotel
350 Pascoe Vale Road
Essendon 3040

6.00pm – 8.00pm
Last Wednesday of the month

Frank Legudi
P: 9680 1000
E: fl@collinsco.com.au

Financial institutions

CPA Australia
Level 20
28 Freshwater Place
Southbank 3006

12.15pm –  1.45pm 
Third Wednesday of the month (except Jan, Oct & Dec)

Greg Angelo
M: 0413 278 364
E: gangelo@bigpond.net.au

Antoinette Spiteri
P: 8614 0433
E: Antoinette.Spiteri@nab.com.au

Forensics and financial investigations group

CPA Australia
Level 20
28 Freshwater Place
Southbank 3006

7.30am – 9.00am
Last Wednesday of the month

Greg O’Neil
M: 0407 355 635
P: 5225 7098
E: gregory_o’neil@tac.vic.gov.au

Stephen Bourchier
M: 0427 971 176
P: 5225 6264
E: stephen_bourchier@tac.vic.gov.au

Abby Gibson
M: 0429 804 581
E: cpaffidg@gmail.com

Geelong audit

Belmont Library
163 High Street
Belmont 3216

Contact convener for meeting dates

6.00pm – 8.00pm
Last Thursday of the month (Bi-monthly)

Roger Butcher 
M: 0418 363 670
E: roger@rlbassocs.net.au  

Geelong not-for-profit

Icon Global Office
GMHBA Area, Level 2
Premiership Stand
LaTrobe Terrace

6.00pm – 8.00pm
Second Wednesday of the month

Mark Shrimpton 
E: shrimp.mark@gmail.com

Roger Butcher 
M: 0418 363 670
E: roger@rlbassocs.net.au

Geelong practice chat

Belmont Library
163 High Street
Belmont 3216

6.00pm – 7.30pm 
Third Wednesday of the month

Roger Butcher
M: 0418 363 670
E: roger@rlbassocs.net.au

Jackie Sawyer
P: 0412 056 548
E: j_sawyer@optusnet.com.au

Geelong SME & Management

Belmont Library
163 High Street
Belmont 3216

Contact convenor for meeting dates

6.00pm – 8.00pm
Last Thursday of the month

Roger Butcher
M: 0418 363 670
E: roger@rlbassocs.net.au

Geelong sole practitioners

256 La Trobe Terrace
Geelong 3220

5.30pm – 7.30pm
First Wednesday of the month

Dennis Comer
P: 5229 7799
E: dennis@denniscomeraccounting.com.au

 

Geelong Third Age

Geelong RSL – The Boardroom
50 Baron Heads Road
Belmont 3216

6.00pm – 8.00pm
Second Thursday, bi-monthly

Jackie Sawyer
M: 0412 056 548
E: j_sawyer@optusnet.com.au

Roger Butcher
M: 0418 363 670
E: roger@rlbassocs.net.au

Generation Y

CPA Australia
Level 20
28 Freshwater Place
Southbank 3006           

6.30pm – 8.30pm
Third Tuesday of the month

Jessica Luu and Sue Phung
E: genydiscussiongroup@gmail.com

Glen Waverley General

14-16 Prospect Street
Box Hill

If you are locked out, call 03 9131 5600 or 0419 564 101

6.00pm – 8.00pm
First Monday of the month

Ben Turnbull
E: ben.turnbull@hotmail.com

Tony Lee Kok Wah
E: leekokwak@gmail.com

Greek accountants

Basilico
127 Chapel Street
Windsor 3181

Nicholas Giasoumi
P: 9818 8800
E: nicholas@dyeco.com.au

GSTing

Department of Education & Early Childhood
33 St Andrews Place
Melbourne 3000

11.00am – 1.00pm

Wayne McKenna 
P: 9397 8826
E: wayne@syris.com.au

Hospitality and tourism

Various Locations

6.30 pm – 10.00 pm

Colin Pollard 
M: 0414 799 330 
E: capollardco@gmail.com    

Bernard Short
E: bernardshort@stamford.com.au

Inner eastern

Tower Hotel
686 Burwood Road
Hawthorn East 3123

6.30pm – 9.00pm
Third Tuesday of the month

Lewis Walker
M: 0405 260 877
E: lewis@lewiswalkercpa.com.au

Mary Simoni 
P: 0413 960 459 
E: simoni@bigpond.net.au

Paul Kinross 
P: 0403 058 017
E: paulkinross@optusnet.com.au  

Inner south

In-House Group
Morrows Pty Ltd
Level 13
28 Freshwater Place
Southbank 3006

4.00pm – 6.00pm

Graeme Marks 
P: 9690 5700
E: gmarks@morrows.com.au 

Cathryn Owen
E: cowen@morrows.com.au

Joint estate and tax planning

The Australian Club
110 William Street
Melbourne 3000

6.30pm – 9.00pm

Bert Brauns 
P: 9889 5556
E: bert.brauns@brauns.com.au

Roelof Van Der Merwe
E: rvandermerwe@nexiaaustralia.com.au

La Trobe CPA

Borchardt Library
Seminar Room
Bundoora Campus

12.30pm – 2.30pm
Bi-monthly

Professor Paul Mather
E: p.mather@latrobe.edu.au

Sally Zhu
P: 9479 1934
E: s.zhu@latrobe.edu.au

Madgwicks Lawyers - CBD Accounting

Level 33, 140 William Street
Melbourne 3000

6.00pm onwards
Second Wednesday of the month

Peter Holdsworth
P: 9242 4744
E: peter.holdsworth@madgwicks.com.au

Mornington Peninsula Practising Accountants

Mornington Golf Club
Tallis Drive
Mornington 3931 

6.30pm – 8.30pm
First Thursday of the month

Timothy Mark Shuttleworth holden
P: 9521 6662
E: tholden@foremans.com.au

Kylie Marie Sheaves
M: 0400 851 562
E: kyliesheaves@live.com.au

Mum's and Bub's

Eastern Innovation & Business Centre
5A Hartnet Close
Mulgrave 3170

10am – 12pm
2nd Wednesday of the month

Rebecca Pullia
M: 0414 988 377
E: cpamumsandbubs@gmail.com

Need to discuss (NTD) round table 

CPA Australia
Level 20
28 Freshwater Place
Southbank 3006

6:30pm – 8:30pm

Manzur Isa
P: 9547 8587
E: info@tbaas.com.au

Amanda White
M: 0412 848 175
E: ajwhite@live.com.au

Not-for-profit charitable

CPA Australia
Level 20
28 Freshwater Place
Southbank 3006 

2.00pm – 4.30pm
February, May, August and November

Sophie Gordon-Clark
E: sophie.gordon-clark@justiceconnect.org.au

Mal Lewis
E: admin@flifbo.org

Northern management accounting group

Cramers Hotel
1 Cramer Street
Preston 3072

6.00pm – 8.00pm
Third Tuesday of the month  

Romeo Tullio
M: 0412 862 880
E: rtullio@optushome.com.au

Kelly Jenkins
M: 0430 955 538
E: kelly.jenkins@cat.com

Northern suburbs practicing

Mantra Bell City
215 Bell Street
Preston 3072

6.30pm – 9.00pm
Second Monday of the month (except Public Holidays)

Andrew Juzva
P: 9662 2666
E: andrew@gsandrews.com.au

Piang Kang 
P: 9953 9408
E: piang.kang@cat.com

Northern suburbs women

Cramer's Hotel
1 Cramer Street,
Preston 3072

6.00pm – 8.00pm
Last Wednesday of the month

Christine Ford
Freya Shaw
E: cpanswdg@gmail.com

Ocean Grove

Ocean Grove Neighbourhood Centre
Crn John Dory & Marlin Drive
Ocean Grove 3226

Last Wednesday of the month

Cherre Hawkins
M: 0439 456 693
E: cherreh@aibss.com.au

Roger Butcher
M: 0418 363 670
E: roger@rlbassocs.net.au

Ormond

2a/596 North Road
Ormond 3204

6.15pm – 8.15pm

Frank Marotta 
P: 9578 3200
E: frank@ormondpartners.com.au  

Point Cook Practice Chat

Point Cook Business Centre
Level 1, 2 Main Street
Point Cook 3030

6.00pm – 8.00pm
Last Thursday of the month

Roger Butcher
M: 0418 363 670
E: roger@rlbassocs.net.au

Leighton Zhang
M: 0432 869 968
E: leighton.melbourne@gmail.com

Pro-active

Monk & Me
9 Evans Place, Hawthorn East 3123

6.30pm – 8.30pm
First Tuesday of the month

Harold Stanley Pragg
P: 9832 0887
E:harold@hspragg.com.au

Aurelio Catalano
P: 9017 0261
E: aurelio@agenttax.com.au

Professional practice

Contact Ruth Same for venue and date details

6.00pm – 8.00pm
Second Monday of the month (unless a public holiday)

David Wharton
P: 9567 8588
E: david.wharton@whmpartners.com.au

Ruth Same
P: 9800 2482
E: accountant@ruthsame.com.au

Public practice CBD

CPA Australia
Level 20
28 Freshwater Place
Southbank 3006

August: 10.00pm – 12.30pm 

Shashi Bhushan
E: shashi@iats.com.au

Public practice residential

Ecco Restaurant
97 Toorak Road
South Yarra 3141

6.30pm – 8.30pm

Dario Ferella 
P: 9384 2777
E: Dario@ferella-co.com.au

Bernard Aquilina 
M: 0412 183 047
E: b.aquilina@hotmail.com.au

Public sector and not-for-profit

CPA Australia
Level 20
28 Freshwater Place
Southbank 3006

5.30pm – 7.00pm
Second Tuesday of the month

Anna Hooi
Gail Smyth
Pek Toh
E: psag.cpa@gmail.com

Ringwood practising accountants

Club Ringwood
Maroondah Hwy and Oban Road,
Ringwood

6.00pm – 8.00pm
Fourth Wednesday of the month

Matthew Kucianski
E: matthew.kucianski@worrells.net.au

Self-managed super fund (SMSF)

CPA Australia
Level 20
28 Freshwater Place
Southbank 3006

6.00pm – 8.00pm
Third Tuesday of the month

Ping Wang
M: 0411 783 385
E: ping@cyberaccounting.com.au

Tiffany Wang
M: 0408 925 599
E: tyang@enlightensuper.com.au

Small and medium enterprises group

CPA Australia
Level 20
28 Freshwater Place
Southbank 3006

6.00pm – 8.00pm
Second Wednesday of the month

Andrew Cahill
P: 9095 6277
M: 0409 663 939
E: ajcahill@optusnet.com.au

 

South Eastern management accountant

Waverley Golf Club
82 Bergins Street
Rowville 3178

5.30pm – 8.30pm
Third Thursday of the month

Ernest Collins
E: ernie.collins01@optusnet.com.au
M: 0425 713 721

Susan Donald
M: 0415 582 865
E: susanadonald@outlook.com

South Melbourne public accountants

Club Tivoli
291 Dandenong Road
Windsor 3181

5.30pm – 8.30pm
Last Wednesday of the month

Peter Baker
P: 9699 7292
E: peterjbaker@bigpond.com

Southern suburbs practising accountants

Buckingham International
1130 Nepean Highway
Highett 3190
(Royal Room)

6.30pm – 9.00pm
Second Tuesday of the month

Michelle Frey
P: 9589 3521
E: michelle@hermann.com.au

Garry James
M: 0417 104 011
E: garry@kidmanspartners.com.au

Taxation study group no. 1 - Carlton

Clyde Hotel (upstairs)
385 Cardigan Street
Carlton 3052

6.15pm for 6.30pm start
Third Monday of the month

Mr Kris Borisov
P: 9336 3300
E: kris@borisovaccounting.com.au

Taxation study group no. 2 - Malvern

Malvernval Hotel
1321 Malvern Road
Malvern 3144

6.30pm – 9.00pm  

David Ackland
P: 9670 7475
E: davida@lindsayiles.com.au

Michael Moisi
P: 9813 8300
E: michael@moisi.com.au

Taxation study group no. 3 - Melbourne Place

Kelvin Club
Melbourne Place
St Peters Trattoria 

6.30pm
First Wednesday of the month

Robert O’Keefe
P: 9612 7242
E: robert.okeefe@wisemah.com.au

Gregory Stuart Andrews
P: 9662 2666
E: greg@gsandrews.com.au

Taxation study group no. 4 - Russell Street

Kevin Club
Russell Street
Melbourne

6.30pm – 8.30pm

First Wednesday of the month

Peter Gould 
P: 9558 6484 
E: peter@pgould.com.au

Taxation study group no. 5 - Southbank

CPA Australia
Level 20 
28 Freshwater Place 
Southbank 3006

6.00pm – 8.00pm
Second Tuesday of the month

Brian Comport
P: 9596 8123
E: bcomport@bigpond.com

Rex Chan
M: 0431 272 864
E: rexchan89@gmail.com

Taxation study group no. 6 - Southbank

CPA Australia
Level 20 
28 Freshwater Place 
Southbank 3006

6.00pm – 8.00pm
Last Tuesday of the month

Joseph Di Gregorio 
P: 9380 4212 
M: 0417 351 752
E: jogreg@ozemail.com.au

Taxation study group no. 7 - Kew

Baumgartner Partners
Level 1, 35 Cotham Road
Kew

6.00pm – 8.00pm

Ben Taylor
P: 9851 9000
E: bt@baumgartner.com.au

Russell Ferguson
E: russell.ferguson@leebridgegroup.com.au

The University of Melbourne

12.00pm – 2.00pm

Peter Mcgrath 
P: 8344 0846
E: mcgrath@unimelb.edu.au  

Enrique Mai
P: 9035 8315
E: enrique.ami@unimelb.edu.au

Third age network

CPA Australia
Level 20
28 Freshwater Place
Southbank 3006

12.00pm – 2.30pm

Dr Robert Webster 
E: tandiscussiongroup@gmail.com

Toastmasters Club 

CPA Australia
Level 20
28 Freshwater Place
Southbank 3006

6.30pm – 8.30pm
First and third Thursday of the month

Club President: Alan Lim
Vice-President Education: Michel Martin
Vice-President Membership: Ping Goh
Vice-President Public Relation: Dave Anderson
Secretary: Rohan Kandapper
Treasurer: Vicky Chiang
Sergeant at Arms: Chloe Lin

E: general enquiry - info.cpatoastmasters@gmail.com
E: membership enquiry - membership.cpatoastmasters@gmail.com

Upper Goulburn Valley

Various location rotating between Shepparton, Seymour and Benalla

6.00pm – 8.00pm

Paul Evans
E: pe@xerrievans.com.au

Helene Steward
E: hs@xerrievans.com.au

Victoria North

Abruzzo Club
377 Lygon Street
East Brunswick

6.30pm – 8.30pm
Last Wednesday of the month

Kristen Beadle
P: 8622 3233
E: kbeadle@smbvic.com.au

Jonathan Jackson
P: 9818 8800
E: jonathan@dyeco.com.au

Victorian insolvency and reconstruction

Pitcher Partners
Level 19
15 William Street
Melbourne 3000

6.00pm – 8.00pm
First Monday of the month (except Jan & Nov)

Bill Nerlich
P: 9909 7602
E: wnerlich@nerlaw.com.au

Hugh Milne 
P: 9679 2203
M: 0407 513 395
E: hmilne@pkflawler.com.au

Warrnambool

Warrnambool Cheese & Butter
5331 Great Ocean Road
Allansford 3277
South Training Room

12.00pm – 1.30pm

Brent Greening 
P: 5562 6999 
E: brent@fmma.com.au

Waverley financial planning

IBIS Melbourne – Glen Waverley
285 Springvale Road
Glen Waverley 3150

6.00pm – 9.00pm

Warren McKeown
P: 8344 5309
E: wmckeown@unimelb.edu.au

Alan Baker
P: 9761 0340
E: alan@bakercoaccountants.com.au

Mike Bennett
P: 9799 3832
E: mike@qfgroup.com.au

Waverley practicing accountants

IBIS Hotel
285 Springvale Road
Glen Waverley

6.00pm – 8.00pm
Last Monday of the month

Alistair Blake 
P: 9886 5488
E: alistair@ajblake.com.au
 
Graeme Corcoran 
P: 9888 3111
E: graeme.corcoran@corcoran.com.au

Western suburbs 1 - Williamstown

Customs House hotel
161 Nelson Place
Williamstown 3016

7.00pm – 9.00pm
Third Tuesday of the month

Carl Hoerner
Frank Pagliaro

E: williamstowncpadg@gmail.com

Western suburbs 2 Essendon North 

Frank's Ristorante
Shop 4/5, 324 Keilor Road
Essendon North 3041

6.30pm onwards

Alex Robertson
Benjamin Mangan
Simon Nelson

E: westernsuburbs2@gmail.com

Western suburbs 3 - Caroline Springs

The Quest Caroline Springs
234 Caroline Springs Boulevard
Caroline Springs 3023

6.30pm onwards

Milton Young
Dong Ye
Gerard Leslie

E: westernsuburbs3@gmail.com

Women's CPA discussion group 

CPA Australia
Level 20
28 Freshwater Place
Southbank 3006

6.00pm – 8.30pm
Various Dates, please contact conveners

Jennifer Botha - Chair
Annie Ho - Deputy Chair
Priscilla Wang - Secretary

E: womencpadiscussiongroup@gmail.com

Yarra Valley financial planning

Yarra Valley Country Club
Templestowe Road
Bullen 3105

6.30pm – 9.00pm

Kevin McKay 
P:9840 1477
E: kevin@mckayfp.com.au

Kevin Moylan
E: kevin.moylan@netspace.net.au

Young Professional Accounting Network (YPAN) 

CPA Australia
Level 20
28 Freshwater Place
Southbank 3006

6.00pm – 8.00pm
Second Thursday of the month

Emilei Luc
E: ypan.australia@gmail.com

Andy Wong
M: 0402 927 168
E: andywongfookwa@gmail.com