Discussion groups are for CPA Australia members only. You can gain CPD hours for participating in most discussion groups. Contact us to find out more: act@cpaaustralia.com.au

Time: All discussion groups start at 5.30pm

ACT discussion group


CPA Australia office
Level 5, 10 Rudd Street
Canberra City

Tuesday 26 April
Topic: National water account

Tuesday 31 May
Topic: Budget recap

Tuesday 28 June
Topic to be advised

Tuesday 26 July
Topic: Business structure and asset protection

Tuesday 30 August
Topic: Employee well-being

Tuesday 27 September
Topic: Reinvention of the ATO

Tuesday 25 October
Topic to be advised

Tuesday 29 November
Topic to be advised

Not-for-profit discussion group


RSM Australia, Equinox Building 4, Level 2,
70 Kent Street, Deakin, ACT

Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of every second month.

Wednesday 20 April
Topic to be advised

Public practice discussion group 


Kerri Dickman and Co
5/12 Joseland Street,
Greenway, ACT

Registration and enquiries

P: 02 6296 3733
E: kerri@dickmans.biz

Meetings are held on the third Monday of the month. Topics are decided closer to the date of the meeting.

Monday 16 May