Juggling studying the CPA Program with everyday life can be tricky, there will be highs and lows as you progress through your studies.

We have introduced complimentary workshops and webinars to be held at the beginning of each semester to address any concerns you may have with commencing your studies. We also offer some tried and tested techniques to help make the journey to becoming a CPA a little easier. Topics covered include:

  • developing a successful study plan
  • how to turn your plan into action
  • effective revision techniques
  • exam preparation and performance
  • common pitfalls and how to overcome them.

Register now for the following dates:

Webinar

Thursday 1 February
4.00pm – 5.00pm

Australian Capital Territory

Tuesday 30 January
12.30pm – 1.30pm

Wednesday 7 February
6.00pm – 7.00pm

New South Wales

Thursday 25 January
6.00pm – 7.00pm

Wednesday 21 February
6.00pm – 7.00pm 

New Zealand

Thursday 8 February
5.30pm – 7.00pm

Northern Territory

Tuesday 23 January
5.30pm – 6.30pm

Thursday 8 February
5.30pm – 6.30pm

Queensland

Wednesday 24 January
6.00pm – 7.00pm

Wednesday 31 January
12.30pm – 1.30pm

Wednesday 31 January
6.00pm – 7.00pm

South Australia

Wednesday 31 January
12.00pm – 1.00pm

Wednesday 31 January
5.30pm – 6.30pm

Tasmania 

Hobart

Thursday 8 February
5.30pm – 6.30pm

Launceston

Thursday 15 February
12.00pm – 1.00pm

Victoria

Thursday 25 January
5.30pm – 7.00pm

Thursday 22 February
5.30pm – 7.00pm

Western Australia

Tuesday 23 January
5.30pm – 6.30pm

Wednesday 24 January
12.00pm – 1.00pm

Tuesday 6 February
5.30pm – 6.30pm

Friday 9 February
12.00pm – 1.00pm

View the latest CPA Essentials recorded webinar.