Public Practice Committee

The Public Practice Committee (PPC) was setup at the start of 2014 with the aim of supporting public practice members and the New Zealand Council. The PPC currently consists of the following members:

  • Brad Golchin FCPA (Chair) from Wise Advice, Auckland
  • Prue McStay CPA from Astute Mode, Christchurch
  • Gina Brighouse CPA
  • Tadius Munapeyi CPA from UHY Haines Norton, Auckland
  • Saurav Wadhwa CPA from IBBZ Accounting, Auckland
  • Philip du Preez CPA from Sterling Business Consultants Limited, Auckland