You can gain CPD hours by participating in most discussion groups. For further information email: wa.discussiongroups@cpaaustralia.com.au

Discussion group

Contact

ACCOUNTANTS IN ACTION

Flowers Eddy Pty Ltd
2/7 Augusta Street
Willetton 6155

5.30pm – 7.30pm
Second Thursday of the month (February – November)

Quy (Cleo) Ngo CPA
M: 0432 278 853
E: quyngo03@yahoo.com.au

ACCOUNTANTS IN SUBURBIA

Butcher Paull & Calder
Level 8, 231 Adelaide Terrace
Perth 6000

6.00pm – 9.00pm
Second Wednesday of the month

Kylie Thompson FCPA
P: 9246 7504
E: kylie@sorrentostrategic.com.au

DALE TAX DISCUSSION GROUP

358 Railway Parade
Beckenham 6107

6.00pm – 7.00pm
Third Wednesday of the month

Robert (Bob) Lambert FCPA
P: 9497 9889
E: rhlambert@conceptual.net.au

AUDITORS

Level 8, 251 St. George’s Terrace
Perth 6000

6.00pm – 7.30pm
First Wednesday of the month (excl. September)

Robert (Bob) Campbell CPA
P: 9218 9922
E: rjcampbell@auditassurance.com.au

COMMERCIAL AND PRACTITIONERS

Level 1, 30 Keymer St
Belmont 6104

5.30pm – 7.00pm
First Wednesday of the month (excl. June, July, September and December)

Scott Smith CPA
P: 6274 6400
E: scotts@byfields.com.au

COMO

Byfields
18/11 Preston St
Como 6152

5.00pm – 7.00pm
Third Thursday of the month

Stephen Wilkinson CPA
P: 9367 0627
E: swilk1@westnet.net.au

CPA TOASTMASTERS

CPA Australia
Level 17, 58 Mounts Bay Road
Perth 6000

7.00am – 8.10am
Second Wednesday of the month

Peggy Leung CPA
M: 0402 857 722
E: peggyleu@yahoo.com.au
E: cpa.toastmastersclubs.org

CPAS IN LEADERSHIP FORUM

CPA Australia
Level 17, 58 Mounts Bay Road
Perth 6000

Meetings are held quarterly

Thomas Griebel CPA
M: 0451 897 888
E: thomasgriebel@yahoo.com

FREMANTLE

Aston Accountants
1st Floor, 72 Marine Terrace
Fremantle 6160

5.15pm – 6.45pm
Third Monday of the month

Helen Hardegen FCPA
P: 9430 7380
E: astonacc@iinet.net.au

NORTH OF THE RIVER

HLB Mann Judd (Insolvency WA)
3rd Floor, 35 Outram Street (Corner Richardson St)
West Perth 6005

5.30pm – 7.30pm
Second Monday of the month

Ian Moffat FCPA
P: 9388 6922
E: imoffat@iinet.net.au

NORTH SUBURBAN

Quarles Pty Ltd
907a Beaufort Street
Inglewood 6052

5.30pm – 6.30pm
Second Tuesday of the month (excl. December and January)

Alexander Quarles CPA
P: 9371 8844
E: alexanderguy@quarles.com.au

PRACTICE MANAGEMENT FORUM

CPA Australia
Level 17, 58 Mounts Bay Road
Perth 6000

7.30am – 8.30am and 5:30pm – 6:30pm
Third Tuesday of the month

Hugh Zimmerman CPA, CA
M: 0439 701 309
E: hzimmerman@galluccio.com.au

SOUTH SUBURBAN

Australian Audit
Level 8, 251 St. Georges’ Terrace
Perth 6000

6.10pm – 8.10pm
Four meetings are held per year in the months March, May September and November

Martin Bowen FCPA
P: 9315 1722
E: martin.bowen@futurebusinesssolutions.com.au