You can gain CPD hours by participating in most discussion groups. For further information email: memberservice@cpaaustralia.com.au

Accountants in action

Ross Ludwig FCPA
P: 9258 5344
E: ross@ludwigaccountancy.com

Accountants in suburbia

Kylie Thompson FCPA
P: 08 9246 7504
E: kylie@sorrentostrategic.com.au

Armadale public practitioners

Robert (Bob) Lambert FCPA
P: 9497 9889
E: rhlambert@conceptual.net.au

Auditors

Robert (Bob) Campbell CPA
P: +61 8 9218 9922
E: rjcampbell@auditassurance.com.au

Meetings held 6.00pm – 7.30pm every second Tuesday of each month.

Commercial and practitioners

Scott Smith ASA
P: 6274 6400
E: scotts@byfields.com.au

Como

Convenor: Stephen Wilkinson CPA
P: 9367 0627 
E: swilk1@westnet.net.au

CPA Toastmasters

Tim Blackburn FCPA
M: 0403 051 081
E: tblackburn@westnet.com.au
W: cpa.toastmastersclubs.org

Meetings held 7.00am – 8.10am every second Wednesday of each month starting 17 January 2018.

CPA's in Leadership Forum

Thomas Griebel CPA
M: 0451 987 888
E: thomasgriebel@yahoo.com

Meetings held quarterly

Fremantle

Helen Hardegen CPA
P: 9430 7380
E: astonacc@iinet.net.au

Miners & Explorers CFO Group

Tim Spencer CPA
P: 0422 815 840 
E: minersexplorerscfogroup@gmail.com 

Events are held every two months 5:00pm – 7:00pm in West Perth.

North of the river

Ian Moffat FCPA
P: 9388 6922 
E: imoffat@iinet.net.au

North suburban

Alexander Quarles CPA
P: 9371 8844
E: alexander@quarles.com.au

Not-for-profit

Annette Frazer FCPA
P: 6323 2231
E: a.frazer@interchangewa.org.au 

PRACTICE MANAGEMENT FORUM

Hugh Zimmerman CPA, CA
P: 0439 701 309
E: hzimmerman@galluccio.com.au

7.00am – 8.30am
Third Tuesday of the month

South suburban

Martin Bowen FCPA
P: 9315 1722
E: martin.bowen@futurebusinesssolutions.com.au