Divisional Committees: Mainland China

Content Summary


Committees in North, South, East and Central China are involved in advancing members' interests by internal and external advocacy.

North China Committee

President Justin Qiu FCPA (Aust.)
Deputy Presidents Lloyd Peng FCPA (Aust.)
Members Derek Chan FCPA (Aust.)
Henry Chan FCPA (Aust.)
Lily Chen FCPA (Aust.)
Michael Liu FCPA (Aust.)
Wilson Liu FCPA (Aust.)
Curtis Ng CPA (Aust.)
Kevin Ng FCPA (Aust.)
Zhou Ning FCPA (Aust.)
State Shi FCPA (Aust.)
Dora Song FCPA (Aust.)
Cindy Yang CPA (Aust.)

East and Central China Committee

President Michael Yu FCPA (Aust.)
Deputy Presidents Stan He FCPA (Aust.)
Patrick Zhu FCPA (Aust.)
Members Charlie Chan FCPA (Aust.)
David Wang Chen FCPA (Aust.)
Wandy Chan FCPA (Aust.)
Wilson Feng FCPA (Aust.)
Stan He FCPA (Aust.)
Lily Ho FCPA (Aust.)
John Hung FCPA (Aust.)
Kenny Lam FCPA (Aust.)
Danny Tong FCPA (Aust.)
David Wang Xiong FCPA (Aust.)
Charles Yang FCPA (Aust.)
Patrick Zhu FCPA (Aust.)
Raymond Zhu CPA (Aust.)

South China Committee

President William Huang FCPA (Aust.)
Deputy Presidents Tony Chan FCPA (Aust.)
John Lo FCPA (Aust.)
Members Ken Cai FCPA (Aust.)
Ken Chen FCPA (Aust.)
Fiona He FCPA (Aust.)
Lawrence Lam FCPA (Aust.)
Eric Lin FCPA (Aust.)
Rebecca Wong FCPA (Aust.)
Winson Woo FCPA (Aust.)