In an environment of rapid technological changes, accounting and finance professionals need to be more agile and forward looking.

Digital Finance Strategist equips you with the essential technical and industry-relevant skills to enhance your development and employability.

FINANCE OPERATIONS

MFRS 16 Leases – brief revision plus transition options, presentation and disclosures
Kuala Lumpur, Wednesday 19 February
REGISTER NOW
MPERS: Practical issues and fair value measurements
Ipoh, Friday 6 March
Melaka, Thursday 26 March

REGISTER NOW
Agriculture: Financial reporting requirements
Kuala Lumpur, Monday 16 March
REGISTER NOW
Asset accounting under MPERS - covering property, plant & equipment, investment property and biological assets
Kuala Lumpur, Monday 6 April
REGISTER NOW
Hands-on Excel training for selected MFRS
Kuala Lumpur, Monday 13 April
REGISTER NOW
MPERS: Measuring assets using historical cost model, fair value model and amortised cost model
Sibu, Monday 20 April
Miri, Tuesday 21 April
REGISTER NOW
Critical accounting issues – MFRS 15, MFRS 137, MFRS 112 and MFRS 16
Kuala Lumpur, Wednesday 13 May
COMING SOON
MFRS 9: Expected credit loss models
Kuala Lumpur, Friday 12 June
REGISTER NOW
Budgeting practice and cash flow forecasting techniques
Johor Bahru, Thursday 13 August
Penang, Friday 14 August
Kuching, Monday 12 October
Kota Kinabalu, Tuesday 13 October
Kuala Lumpur, Monday 19 October 
REGISTER NOW
Part 1: Accounting for deferred taxation (Basic and intermediate level)
Kuala Lumpur, Tuesday 13 October
REGISTER NOW
Part 2: Accounting for deferred taxation (Advanced level)
Kuala Lumpur, Wednesday 14 October
REGISTER NOW

BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Effective cost management to achieve win-win positions
Kuala Lumpur, Wednesday 22 April
REGISTER NOW
Finance and cost analysis for managers
Kuala Lumpur, Monday 8 June
REGISTER NOW
Writing financial and business reports: Bringing out the story behind the numbers
Kuala Lumpur, Thursday 23 – Friday 24 July
REGISTER NOW

ADVANCED BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Effective debt collection through credit management
Kuala Lumpur, Monday 10 August
REGISTER NOW

ETHICS

Polishing your professional edge
Online
REGISTER NOW
Better practice in governance and accountability
Online
REGISTER NOW
Making ethical and effective decisions
Online
REGISTER NOW

ADVANCED FINANCE OPERATIONS

Company secretarial practice – practice notes, practice directive and guidelines issued under Companies Act 2016
Kuala Lumpur, Friday 13 March
Johor Bahru, Thursday 18 June
Penang, Friday 19 June
Kuching, Thursday 16 July
Kota Kinabalu, Friday 17 July
Sibu, Monday 3 August
Miri, Tuesday 4 August
REGISTER NOW
Latest updates and developments on SST 2.0
Kuala Lumpur, Friday 20 March
REGISTER NOW
Detecting creative accounting resulting in fraud
Kuala Lumpur, Monday 20 April
REGISTER NOW
Anti-Money Laundering and Anti-Terrorism Financing: Risks and compliance
Ipoh, Friday 12 June
Kuala Lumpur, Friday 10 July
REGISTER NOW
SST updates, issues and health check for audit preparation
Kuala Lumpur, Monday 15 June
REGISTER NOW
Sharpen your skills on listing requirement compliance
Kuala Lumpur, Friday 14 August
REGISTER NOW
Approaches to company valuation
Kuala Lumpur, Friday 2 October
REGISTER NOW
Auditors, financial statements and reports under Companies Act 2016
Kuala Lumpur, Monday 5 October
REGISTER NOW

TECHNOLOGY ENABLERS

Cloud accounting and computing AI for finance
Kuala Lumpur, Friday 27 March
Johor Bahru, Thursday 16 April
Penang, Friday 17 April
Kuching, Tuesday 28 April
Kota Kinabalu, Wednesday 29 April
Melaka, Monday 18 May
Sibu, Monday 22 June
Miri, Tuesday 23 June
Ipoh, Tuesday 13 October
REGISTER NOW
Data analytics and business intelligence
Kuala Lumpur, Friday 17 April
REGISTER NOW

EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Save 10% when you register online at least one month prior to the workshop date.

View a step-by-step guide to registering for workshops online.