In an environment of rapid technological changes, accounting and finance professionals need to be more agile and forward looking. 

CPA Australia’s Digital in Finance program is a suite of practical workshops that aims to partner you in your lifelong learning journey in a disruptive and competitive business environment.

FINANCE OPERATIONS

Annual tax updates
Tuesday 12 March
REGISTER NOW
FRS updates for reporting
Thursday 14 March
REGISTER NOW
Consolidation
Tuesday 23 April
REGISTER NOW

ADVANCED FINANCE OPERATIONS

Indirect tax
Tuesday 9 April 
REGISTER NOW

BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Ethics for business – essentials
Monday 15 April
REGISTER NOW
Ethics for business – complex situations 
Tuesday 7 May
REGISTER NOW

ADVANCED BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Finance as a business partner
Wednesday 15 May
REGISTER NOW

TECHNOLOGY ENABLERS

Automation in finance
Monday 21 January
REGISTER NOW
Data analytics
Monday 25 March
REGISTER NOW
Managing disruptive technologies 
Wednesday 3 April 
REGISTER NOW
Design thinking for business
Tuesday 16 April
REGISTER NOW
Transformational technology in finance
Monday 3 June
REGISTER NOW

SAVE MORE THAN 40%* ON EACH WORKSHOP

FIND OUT HOW

*40% saving is based on the member price.