You can build valuable networks and gain CPD hours for participating in most discussion groups.

Alice Springs discussion group

E: nt@cpaaustralia.com.au

  • Wednesday 13 February 
  • Thursday 11 April 
  • Wednesday 6 November

Darwin city discussion group

E: nt@cpaaustralia.com.au

  • Thursday 21 February 
  • Thursday 16 May
  • Thursday 29 August 
  • Tuesday 12 November

Northern Territory accounting pd session

E: nt@cpaaustralia.com.au

Charles Darwin University

These concurrent sessions will be held at three campuses; Waterfront, Alice Springs, and Casuarina. 

  • Fourth Monday of the month (February, March, August, October, November)
  • Fifth Monday of the month (April – July, September)

Northern Territory PD series

E: nt@cpaaustralia.com.au

CPA Australia Darwin office

  • First Wednesday of the month (February – September)
  • Wednesday 9 October 
  • Wednesday 6 November

Public sector discussion group

E: nt@cpaaustralia.com.au

  • Thursday 14 February 
  • Thursday 11 April 
  • Thursday 22 August 
  • Thursday 14 November

Top End not-for-profit discussion group

E: nt@cpaaustralia.com.au

  • Tuesday 12 March
  • Tuesday 14 May
  • Tuesday 9 July 
  • Monday 16 September  

We’re currently looking for discussion group speakers. Contact nt@cpaaustralia.com.au to express your interest.