Not-For-Profit Committee

The committee's role is to engage, represent and advance the professional interests of not-for-profit members who are employed by or have an interest in the sector. The committee comprises of 13 members representing a broad spectrum within the sector and meet on a bi-monthly basis.

Chair Annette Frazer FCPA 
Deputy Chair Tracey Ford CPA          
Members Ryan Chapman CPA
Max Cozijn CPA
John Dawson FCPA
Jeremy D’Souza CPA
Craig Goodson CPA
Janet Leerson CPA
Eileen Newby CPA
Hena Park CPA
Eva Plachta CPA
Bernadette Smith CPA
Shane Yensch FPCA 

Public Practice Committee

The committee's role is to safeguard the interests of members in public practice in Western Australia. The committee comprises of nine members and meet on a bi-monthly basis.

Chair Bernadette Smith CPA 
Deputy Chair Hugh Zimmerman CPA 
Members Darren Ellis CPA
John Greeve CPA
Aaron Ng CPA
Leanne Oliver CPA
Andrew Seinor FCPA
Ping Teo FCPA
James Wyrewenaden CPA 


Val Stavreski
E: [email protected]


CPA Australia is committed to helping the career development needs of young business professionals. The Young Professionals Committee was set up to oversee activity aimed at associate members and prospective graduates in the early to mid-stages of their CPA career journey.

Chair Callum Rogers-Barbour ASA
Fui Wern Chow ASA
Members Amoson Teo ASA
Corey Bavin CPA
Grishma Maharjan ASA
Huan Wang ASA
Mengzhen Xu ASA
Tracey Soko ASA
Committee Liaisons Kashinee Vereen
Kishan Gosrani
Simran Vijayakumar


Cameron Gauder
E: [email protected]