Branch committee

The branch committee meets on a regular basis and liaises with representatives from the Queensland Divisional Council along with CPA Australia staff. The branch organises local continuing professional development and networking events for members resident in locations covered by the following postcodes:

  • 4341 – 4345
  • 4347 – 4499

Branch members

Chair Lyn Paton CPA
Deputy Chair  Sarah Wielandt CPA
Secretary Vacant
Members Kenneth Chardon FCPA
Paul Pappas CPA
Pat Richardson FCPA