Branch committee

The branch committee meets on a regular basis and liaises with representatives from the Queensland Divisional Council along with CPA Australia staff. The branch organises local continuing professional development and networking events for members resident in locations covered by the following post codes:

  • 4737 – 4805
  • 9940 – 9959

Branch members

Chair Samantha Willes CPA
Deputy Chair Maria Tyler FCPA
Secretary Vacant
Members Kathy Jeffcoat CPA
Tim Patton FCPA