Branch committee

The branch committee liaises with representatives from the Queensland Divisional Council along with CPA Australia staff. The branch organises local continuing professional development and networking events for members resident in locations covered by the following postcodes:

  • 4677 – 4697

Branch members

Chair Philip Webb CPA
Deputy Chair Ross Lowry FCPA
Treasurer Vacant
Secretary Vacant
Members TBC