Branch committee

The branch committee meets on a regular basis and liaises with representatives from the Queensland Divisional Council along with CPA Australia staff. The branch organises local continuing professional development and networking events for members resident in locations covered by the following postcodes:

  • 4852 – 4999
  • 9980 – 9998

Branch members

Chair Daniela Marsh CPA
Deputy Chair Vacant
Secretary Olivia Van Wensveen CPA
Members Agnes Meiffredi CPA
Dale Wadeson CPA