Branch committee

The branch committee meets on a regular basis and liaises with representatives from the Queensland Divisional Council along with CPA Australia staff. The branch organises local continuing professional development and networking events for members resident in locations covered by the following postcodes:

  • 4581 – 4599
  • 4616 – 4676

Branch Members

Chair Jason McCulloch CPA
Deputy Chair Colin Stollery CPA
Secretary Vacant
Members Emma Edwards ASA
Dimas Renaldi CPA
Ally Wadwell CPA