New South Wales

The committee acts as a conduit between CPA Australia’s senior members, who are aged 55 and above, referred to as the “third age group” in New South Wales and the New South Wales Divisional Council.

Its mission is to engage, represent and advance the interest of this age-group so they continue to feel valued, connected and encouraged to give back to the profession, community and society their wealth of knowledge and experience.


Chair Tom O'Keefe FCPA
Divisional Council Liaisons George Paradisis FCPA
Members Les Bryce CPA
Joan Cram CPA
Ron Day CPA
Rachel Deering CPA
Rhonda Wheatley FCPA
Jack Flanagan FCPA 
Winston Fonseka CPA


Rebecca Sum
P: +61 2 9375 6226