New Zealand has a number of committees involved in advancing members’ interests in particular fields or locations through internal and external advocacy. Each committee provides a platform for member engagement and knowledge sharing.

Public Practice Committee

The Public Practice Committee (PPC) was setup at the start of 2014 with the aim of supporting public practice members and the New Zealand Council. The PPC currently consists of the following members:


Chair Brad Golchin FCPA
Members Gina Brighouse CPA
Prue McStay CPA
Tadius Munapeyi CPA
Philip du Preez CPA
Saurav Wadhwa CPA

Send us your feedback

The PPC has made a good start working towards our aims and would like to get further momentum in 2017 by inviting you to engage with the committee. We encourage you to send us your suggestions as to how we can best support you.

Send comments to: